Administration

leadership_team2013

GatesC
2198
Assistant Principal
Scott Huerkamp
HuerkampS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

LordB
Assistant Principal
Brooke Lord
LordB@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
notavail
Assistant Principal
Jerry Sansom
SansomJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

SnaithA
Dean of Students
Andy Snaith
SnaithA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
HenryT
School Resource Officer
Deputy Tom Henry
HenryT1@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

notavail
AP & IB Programs
Judy Kane
KaneJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
2200
Director of Student Services
Kittye Keck
KeckK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ThomasG
Athletic Director
Greg Thomas
ThomasG@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us